120 East Main Street Rochester NY 14604 United States | Tel: (+1) 585 546 6400
x

Rochester Riverside Hotel

120 East Main Street, Rochester, New York, United States, 14604
Prices
Currency
x
Latest booking 2 hour(s) ago

Standard King
       

American Council of the Blind Convention 2019

  USD 1,068.00
Dates Nightly Price
Tue, Jul 2 2019 USD 89.00
Wed, Jul 3 2019 USD 89.00
Thu, Jul 4 2019 USD 89.00
Fri, Jul 5 2019 USD 89.00
Sat, Jul 6 2019 USD 89.00
Sun, Jul 7 2019 USD 89.00
Mon, Jul 8 2019 USD 89.00
Tue, Jul 9 2019 USD 89.00
Wed, Jul 10 2019 USD 89.00
Thu, Jul 11 2019 USD 89.00
Fri, Jul 12 2019 USD 89.00
Sat, Jul 13 2019 USD 89.00
Total USD 1,068.00

Best Rate ?

Premium King
   
Last 1 room remaining

American Council of the Blind Convention 2019

  USD 1,188.00
Dates Nightly Price
Tue, Jul 2 2019 USD 99.00
Wed, Jul 3 2019 USD 99.00
Thu, Jul 4 2019 USD 99.00
Fri, Jul 5 2019 USD 99.00
Sat, Jul 6 2019 USD 99.00
Sun, Jul 7 2019 USD 99.00
Mon, Jul 8 2019 USD 99.00
Tue, Jul 9 2019 USD 99.00
Wed, Jul 10 2019 USD 99.00
Thu, Jul 11 2019 USD 99.00
Fri, Jul 12 2019 USD 99.00
Sat, Jul 13 2019 USD 99.00
Total USD 1,188.00

Best Rate ?
Reservation