120 East Main Street Rochester NY 14604 United States | Tel: (+1) 585 546 6400
x

Rochester Riverside Hotel

120 East Main Street, Rochester, New York, United States, 14604
Prices
Currency
x
Latest booking 2 hour(s) ago

Premium King
   

American Theater Organ Society

  USD 1,309.00
Dates Nightly Price
Wed, Jun 26 2019 USD 119.00
Thu, Jun 27 2019 USD 119.00
Fri, Jun 28 2019 USD 119.00
Sat, Jun 29 2019 USD 119.00
Sun, Jun 30 2019 USD 119.00
Mon, Jul 1 2019 USD 119.00
Tue, Jul 2 2019 USD 119.00
Wed, Jul 3 2019 USD 119.00
Thu, Jul 4 2019 USD 119.00
Fri, Jul 5 2019 USD 119.00
Sat, Jul 6 2019 USD 119.00
Total USD 1,309.00

Best Rate ?

Premium Riverview King
   

American Theater Organ Society

  USD 1,364.00
Dates Nightly Price
Wed, Jun 26 2019 USD 124.00
Thu, Jun 27 2019 USD 124.00
Fri, Jun 28 2019 USD 124.00
Sat, Jun 29 2019 USD 124.00
Sun, Jun 30 2019 USD 124.00
Mon, Jul 1 2019 USD 124.00
Tue, Jul 2 2019 USD 124.00
Wed, Jul 3 2019 USD 124.00
Thu, Jul 4 2019 USD 124.00
Fri, Jul 5 2019 USD 124.00
Sat, Jul 6 2019 USD 124.00
Total USD 1,364.00

Best Rate ?
Reservation